Museums Committee

Permanent rooms and temporary open source exhibitions in museums.


Stuart Mackintosh

Based in Rugby, Stuart has been working with free and open source software since the...

Short Bio

Committee members

Amanda Brock


Amanda is CEO of the UK body for “open”, OpenUK, the Chair of the Open...

Short Bio

Dawn Foster

Dawn Foster is Director of Open Source Community Strategy at VMware. She has over 20...

Short Bio

Matt Jarvis

Matt Jarvis is Senior Director of Community at D2iQ. Matt has spent most of the...

Short Bio

Museums Committee Advisor

Grady Booch

Grady is Chief Scientist for Software Engineering at IBM Research where he leads IBM’s research...

Short Bio

Museums we are engaged with







Sign up to the Museums Committee newsletter to receive the latest general updates from OpenUK, news and events information.


Scroll to top of the content