Skip to main content

OpenUK Advisory Boards

OpenUK has several Advisory Boards, each focused on a different aspect of the world of open source. Click below to learn more about each Advisory Board.

Policy Advisory Board – Policy Officer Amanda Brock

Sustainability Advisory Board – Chief Sustainability Officer Leanne Kemp

Coming soon: AI Advisory Board

Chief AI Officer [TBC]

DEI Advisory Board – Chief DEI Officer Nicolas Vibert

Scroll to top of the content